Our Deepest Fear

I have become consciously thinking about my fears lately. Yes, fears that hold me back from pursuing my GOALS in life. One of which is to Blog More Often this 2011. I even learned that most of the fears we have are only created by our mind.

So what really is our deepest fear? A video clip taken from the movie, Coach Carter, suddenly caught my attention. And voila my first post here in WordPress has been created! Check out the video below and let us be more than inspired to pursue all our hearts’ desires. Enjoy! =)

Leave a Reply

