Have a Deep Rest

I really look forward to sleeping longer this night with a well rested mind and body. I have been out this weekend and it seems my body is already reminding me to take a deep rest! As I am very obedient, I would oblige.

If there is one advice I would choose to take, it would be this following quote about sleep.

Early to bed and early to rise makes a man HEALTHY, WEALTHY, and WISE.Benjamin Franklin

P.S. I also searched the above quote in the internet and I found it is an American song titled, Early to Bed.

Leave a Reply

