My Only Hope

What gives me hope? The song, Only Hope, came up to my mind instantly. I was first in love with it when I heard and watched Mandy Moore sing it in her movie, A Walk to Remember. I am hoping I could sing this lovely song someday. Who knows?

Going back to the question, what gives me hope is my belief that I can also be successful in my chosen career path. I have been down once, twice, thrice, and even countless times that I cannot let myself be drowned with self-pity again. It’s time that I move forward courageously especially in writing more posts here in WordPress. Frankly, I love seeing progress in my blogging and I enjoy seeing more improvements from me in the coming months ahead.

I would like to end this post with this beautifully made video clip of Only Hope which was sung originally by Switchfoot.

Leave a Reply

