Soul Sister

Have you ever felt awkward with a person you feel like you somehow have a cold war with? Funny I did. Today’s happening came like a surprise again for me since I did not expect seeing a familiar face twice in a row and in the same venue! Because of that I have now thought she could be my soul sister! No we are not enemies. We are just not that close like best friends. One positive thing I can only think of her was the day she praised my way of singing. Not every people would tell you straight like that. And I appreciate people who also believe in my talent. It’s a good confidence booster mind you. Know what, I am intrigued if one day we would be more comfortable talking random things with each other. It would really be a BIG miracle if we become closer as good friends. Cheers for more happy thoughts!

Leave a Reply

