A Perfect Sunday

My idea of a perfect Sunday is when our family is happily enjoying each other’s company. We start the day by attending a beautiful Sunday mass. I expect everyone in the church actively participating in the singing of songs with the choir. Morning worship follows and is led by an empowering worship leader. Then I find myself happily witnessing people worshipping in the church with so much passion. Even I can’t help but sing all praises and worship to Him. After the whole worship session, my father asks us to eat for lunch at Resorts World Manila. Then we find ourselves roaming in the different leisure spots near the place. We get to bond and enjoy every moment with glee and laughter in our faces. As we head back to our home, I now find myself lovingly driving our Family Car, Gold Grand Starex.

Leave a Reply

