Weekly Photo Challenge: Boundaries

I love taking pictures everything in green! Taking part in WordPress’ Weekly Photo Challenge, I am posting some of my pictures for this week’s theme “Boundaries”.  It’s better to post late than never!

Anyway, the following photos were actually taken when my mom and I had a nature trip at GK Enchanted Demo Farm in Angat, Bulacan just last week.

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Boundaries

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Abundance « Flickr Comments

Leave a Reply

