Ice Cream Please!

What a great way to delight one’s afternoon by eating a cup of ice cream!  For me eating an ice cream either in a cone or in a glass brings so much joy and relaxation to my senses. What more when it is shared with your great family and friends!

I remember I ordered an ice cream before with almost the same toppings as shown in the picture below. Though the cost appeared pricey to me I ignored it. Since I traveled far enough to a particular place I went to, why not treat myself an afternoon snack.

Eating ice cream feels like heaven to me. As I love and enjoy eating, I ordered an ice cream right away in the first store I entered to. Now I start to wonder where I placed that picture of the ice cream I ate.

Anyway, I also enjoy eating ice cream with fresh fruits like strawberries, mangoes, peaches, kiwi, etc. Hence, I chose the picture below from among the images I found in Google. And I am starting to crave just by staring at the picture of this ice cream.

As I end this post, I am now thinking of going to the nearest store. By the time you read this, I am already done. Happy eating! =)

One thought on “Ice Cream Please!

  1. Pingback: $4 for $8 Worth of Ice Cream at Twirlees Ice Cream - Daily Couponds

Leave a Reply

