Last Kiss

I have been humming ang singing this song for several days already. I cannot even recall where I was able to first saw this video. But the moment I listen to the song, I have become instantly addicted especially how beautifully harmonious the singers did in their cover.

The song is called Last Kiss which is originally sang by Taylor Swift. Boyce Avenue did an amazing cover again but this time they collaborated with the newcomers/lovely duo Megan and Liz who are twins! I thought I was wrong since you can easily recognize who is Megan and Liz not only with their hairstyles but also with their faces.

Anyway, it seems ironic that I instantly liked the song though I do not have such past experience. I also listened to Taylor Swift’s song but I seem to like this cover version better maybe because I can really feel the feelings conveyed in the song that I also enjoyed singing it!

Leave a Reply

