Meal Feast

Getting exiled in a private island, I thought of being transported to the beautiful island of Palawan! It’s a coincidence that I saw this picture from an article on Yahoo News while doing this blog post.

Ariara Island, Palawan

Ariara Island, Palawan

As for the five foods I wish they supply me with, I would mostly choose mouthwatering seafoods as my viand such as calamares, grilled fish, shrimp then eat them with salted eggs and fresh tomatoes. And how can I not forget to request a cooked rice as my fifth dish to complete my meal for the day!

Leave a Reply

