Blogging For…

Why do you blog?

This is a great question since I’ve also asked that to myself often.  I may have missed blogging for a couple of days because of my so-called busyness still I look forward to visiting this site checking some new posts from other bloggers, reading news from WordPress.com news, and exploring myself in WordPress dashboard.

nh-license-plate-bloggin

I must say I am enjoying every minute of my stay in WordPress since I get to learn many things which I never imagined the first time I tried blogging here almost two years ago. Blogging from Blogger to WordPress was a huge adjustment for me since I was used to a much easier layout. But since I heard lots of good things here in WordPress from way back then, I took a plunge and started blogging which also prompted me to participate in the Daily Post challenge thereby encouraging myself to post more often at the same practicing my English writing skills.

Then I took a break from blogging for several months and became preoccupied with pursuing other talents I am also passionate about.  I exposed myself with improving my singing, dancing which led me to participate in a cheer dance competition and singing in front of a huge crowd in a conference in our community until I reconnected myself with WordPress blogging where I still find myself continuously learning and discovering new things. When I am able to post successfully for a day, that feeling of fulfillment gives me joy.

7 thoughts on “Blogging For…

  1. Pingback: Are You Following Me Or Am I Being Paranoid? | Cheri Speak

  2. Pingback: Million Dollar Answer | paul scribbles

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question | My Atheist Blog

  4. Pingback: I Blog So Therefore I Am Or Is It I Am So Therefore I Blog? | The Jittery Goat

  5. Pingback: Why blog? (WordPress Daily Prompt) | Ireland, MS and me

  6. Pingback: Lydablogger | Just Give Me a Reason

Leave a Reply

