What Makes You Beautiful

Every time I listen to this One Direction song being played in a radio especially when I’m malling, it just makes me feel good!  The lyrics and the beat of this song continue to transmit good vibes that I keep on singing it even in my head. I feel like this song speaks to me in a way reminding me that being just the way I am is already enough. At times I fail to recognize that a cheerful smile, a positive aura, and feeling good about myself especially the love from my family already make me feel effortlessly beautiful.

Beautiful Thing (song)

7 thoughts on “What Makes You Beautiful

  1. totally agree! love it too!

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Earworm | Infinitely

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Songs Stuck With The Letter S | My Daily Prompt Blog

  4. I love it too! =)

  5. Pingback: Ear Worm | Cheri Speak

  6. Pingback: My Brain – The Musical | The Jittery Goat

Leave a Reply

